FanCode to Live WI vs SL 3rd T20 live in India, Follow LIVE Updates



WI vs SL 3rd T20I LIVE Score: Sri Lanka have strengthened their stronghold over West Indies in the third T20I as they have picked four quick wickets. Wanidu Hasaranaga provided the two early breakthroughs removing openers Lewis and Simmons. Chris Gayle was the last batsman dismissed. Skipper Kieron Pollard registered a duck.

West Indies openers Evin Lewis (21) and Lendl Simmons (26) provided a firm start to West Indies in their run chase against Sri Lanka. The hosts need 132 runs in the final T20I to seal the series 2-1.

West Indies Innings80/4 (13 ov)

WI vs SL 3rd T20 LIVE Score

Sri Lanka score 131/4 in 20 overs

A late flourish from Dinesh Chandimal and middle-order batsman Ashen Bandara has helped Sri Lanka post 131/4 in their 20 overs. Dinesh Chandimal smashed his fifty while Bandara remained unbeaten on 44.

Earlier, three quick wickets left Sri Lanka in trouble as they were 27/3 after 6 overs. If getting the wickets of openers Gunathilaka and Nissanka wasn’t enough, they dismissed Dickwella also in single digits off the final over of the powerplay. Skipper Angelo Mathews too fell quickly for just 11 runs.

The two teams are currently tied 1-1. While Sri Lanka emerged victorious in the last match, West Indies had won the opener.

Sri Lanka Innings131/4 (20 ov)


Here are the LIVE updates of West Indies vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I:

6:11 am: Sandakan to Gayle, out Bowled!!

6:03 am: Sri Lanka are 69/3 after 10 overs.

5:55 am: Chameera to Pollard, out Caught by Dickwella!!

5:48 am: Hasaranga to Simmons, out Stumped!!

5:45 am: West Indies have scored 53/1 after 6 overs.

5:39 am: Chris Gayle walks out to bat.

5:38 am: Hasaranga to Lewis, out Lbw!!

5:35 am:

5:30 am: A little pause as Lewis wants to change his pads.

5:26 am: WI score 26/0 after three overs.

5:19 am: West Indies score 11 runs off their opening over.

5:13 am: Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons begin West Indies innings.

5:03 am: Innings Break!

5 am: Sri Lanka have scored 131 runs in their 20 overs. Chandimal and Bandara score unbeaten 54 and 44 respectively.

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews(c), Ashen Bandara, Thisara Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera

West Indies (Playing XI): Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran(w), Kieron Pollard(c), Jason Holder, Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Kevin Sinclair, Obed McCoy


Sri Lanka have won the toss and have opted to bat



How do I watch live streaming of West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 matches?
FanCode to Live West Indies vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 live in India, Follow LIVE Updates, The first T20 match between West Indies vs Sri Lanka starts on Thursday., You can also catch West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 live updates on

When will West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 be Started? – Date
West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 will start from Mar 8, 2021.

What Time West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 matches Will begin? Time
West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 matches Will begin Start at 3:30 AM  IST

What are the venues for West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 ? – Venue
West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 3rd T20 will be played at Stanford Cricket Ground

West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 full schedule:

T20 schedule
4rd March: First T20I – Stanford Cricket Ground
6th March: Second T20I – Stanford Cricket Ground
8th March: Third T20I – Stanford Cricket Ground

West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2021 full Squads

West Indies Squads
T20I squad: Kieron Pollard (C), Nicholas Pooran (vc), Fabien Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair.

Sri Lanka squad
T20I squad: Dasun Shanaka (C), Dimuth Karunaratne, Danushka Gunathilake, Pathum Nissanka, Ashen Bandara, Oshada Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella, Thisara Perera, Kamindu Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramesh Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Asitha Fernando, Dushmantha Chameera, Akila Dananajaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Dilshan Madushanka, Suranga Lakmal.


Source link



Your email address will not be published.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again. will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format