DEL vs RJS Vijay Hazare Trophy, Delhi vs Rajasthan, Follow Live Updates


Vijay Hazare Trophy DEL vs RAJ Live Score: Rajasthan- 24/1 in (3.3 overs)

Delhi has won the toss and opted to field first.


Playing XI: Delhi vs Rajasthan

Delhi Playing XI: Dhruv Shorey, Shikhar Dhawan, Himmat Singh, Nitish Rana, Kshitiz Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Anuj Rawat(w), Shivank Vashisht, Pradeep Sangwan(c), Simarjeet Singh, Kulwant Khejroliya.

Rajasthan Playing XI: Manender Narender Singh(w), Ashok Menaria(c), Mahipal Lomror, SK Sharma, Ravi Bishnoi, Aniket Choudhary, Aditya Garhwal, Shiva Chouhan, SV Joshi, A A Khan, AR Gupta.

Pradeep Sangwan’s Delhi will look to assure their Last 8 berth when they lock horns with Rajasthan tomorrow. Delhi currently has 12 points from 4 games and sits second in the Elite Group D Points Table.

Rajasthan on the other hand have just 4 points from one win and will play for honour in their last remaining fixture of Vijay Hazare.

Vijay Hazare – League Stage Over

The league phase for three of the Elite Groups in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 ended on Sunday, with Gujarat, Andhra and Karnataka topping Groups A, B and C.

The last round of the league phase will take place on Monday, with the teams finishing on top in Elite Groups D and E joining the other three group toppers as automatic quarterfinal entrants.

Format for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021

The format for this year’s tournament has the top teams from each of the five Elite groups progressing to the quarterfinals. They will be joined by the two teams who finish highest on points among all the other Elite Group teams. The team that finishes third on points will play the Plate Group topper in a pre quarter-final, and the winner of that match will be the eighth quarter-finalist.

What Time Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 Will begin?- 9:00 AM IST

What are the venues for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021?-Surat, Indore, Bangalore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Tamil Nadu

How do I watch live streaming of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021?
The live streaming will be available on Star Sports. You can also catch the live updates on

MAH vs PUD Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 Maharashtra vs Puducherry Elite Group D, Probable Playing XI, Squads and Match overview  

Maharashtra vs Rajasthan Squads:

Maharashtra: Rahul Tripathi, Jagdish Zope, Satyajeet Bachhav, Pradeep Dadhe, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Swapnil Gugale, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Divyang Himganekar, Manoj Ingale, Kedar Jadhav, Azim Kazi, Shamshuzama Kazi, Vishant More, Mukesh Choudhary, Nikhil Naik, Naushad Shaikh, Tajinder Sing
Rajasthan: Ashok Menaria, Khaleel Ahmed, Akash Singh, Rajesh Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Aniket Choudhary, Rajat Choudhary, Chandrapal Singh, Aditya Garhwal, Arjit Gupta, Salman Khan, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Mahipal Lomror, Manender Narender Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Tanveer-Ul-Haq


Source link



Your email address will not be published.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again. will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format